Broker Check

Our Team

Mark Anderson*

Managing Partner

manderson@tfpartnersrep.net

After 27 years in the insurance industry, I still wake up every day challenged and passionate about providing opportunities for individuals who want to enhance their careers and for the businesses and families that need help to find...

Read more

Marc Miller

Managing Partner

marcm@tfpartners.net

As a member of TEAM FINANCIAL PARTNERS, Marc Miller is responsible for the firm's strategic vision and financial strategy. Through the years, Marc has helped thousands of clients with their financial and retirement strategies, and...

Read more

Laura Roeder* CA Insurance Lic# 0F75920

Registered Representative at Team Financial Partners, LLC

lroeder@lprinsurancestrategies.com

I provide financial guidance to families and businesses by focusing on goals and desired outcomes. I look at you and your economic life value holistically to help ensure that we protect your most valuable asset: your earning potential....

Read more

Kevin Ballard CA Insurance Lic# 0566907

kevin.ballard@tfpartners.net

Kevin has been passionate about his work in the financial services industry since 1979. What does he do? "I want to be there for my clients in those times when they need me the most." Kevin is a native Californian who grew up in...
Read more

Patty Contreras CA Insurance Lic# 0F17292

patty@thesterling-ins.com

Patty Contreras is a California Licensed Insurance Agent with an approach to helping people with integrity and love. Her winning attitude and keen approach to business solutions are her greatest assets to helping people in positioning...
Read more

Jake Young

Agent

951-278-5555

951-278-8480

jake.young@tfpartners.net

CA Insurance License # 4071851
Read more

JJ Fogle*

Managing Associate

951-278-5555

951-278-8480

jjfogle@tfpartnersrep.net

CA Insurance License # 0I15076

Read more

Luke Kibler

Agent

909-936-7032

luke@vantageinso.com

CA Insurance License #0E35140
Read more

Merle Mayfield

Agent

951-278-5555

951-278-8480

kmerlemayfield@tfpartners.net

CA Insurance License # 4185947
Read more

Roberto Medina

Agent

951-278-5555

951-278-8480

robertomedina@tfpartners.net

CA Insurance License # OE84804
Read more