Broker Check

Our Team

Mark L. Anderson* CA Insurance Lic# 0604131

Managing Partner

mark.anderson@oasecurities.com

After 27 years in the insurance industry, I still wake up every day challenged and passionate about providing opportunities for individuals who want to enhance their career and for the businesses and families that need help to find...

Read more

Marc Miller CA Insurance Lic# 0D36340

Associate General Agent

marcm@tfpartners.net

As a member of TEAM FINANCIAL PARTNERS, Marc Miller is responsible for the firm's strategic vision and financial strategy. Through the years, Marc has helped thousands of clients with their financial and retirement strategies, and actively.

Read more

Dean White CA Insurance Lic# 0J20913

dean.white@tfpartners.net

Dean is a native Californian and grew up in Orange County. He graduated from Cal Baptist University in Business Marketing and feels blessed to be able to lead a career that allows him to work in the business world and in the ministry....

Read more

Laura Roeder* CA Insurance Lic# 0F75920

Registered Representative at Team Financial Partners, LLC

laura.roeder@oasecurities.com

I provide financial guidance to families and businesses by focusing on goals and desired outcomes. I look at you and your economic life value holistically to ensure that we protect your most valuable asset: your earning potential. With...

Read more

Max Moreno* CA Insurance Lic#0J22232

max.moreno@oasecurities.com

I live in Riverside California with my beautiful wife Laura and our three children Steven (23 currently serving in the United States Air Force), Ernest (11), and Elizabeth (7).Not only am I a people person but I also love to serve....

Read more

Gregory Marshall* CA Insurance Lic#0D18217

gregory.marshall@oasecurities.com

As a financial professional, my purpose is to assist my clients in achieving financial security. Through the application of the services and products offered by the companies of OneAmerica and our affiliated companies, I...

Read more

Kevin Ballard CA Insurance Lic# 0566907

kevin.ballard@tfpartners.net

Kevin has been passionate about his work in the financial services industry since 1979. What does he do? "I want to be there for my clients in those times when they need me the most."Kevin is a native Californian who grew up in...

Read more

Robert Mayfield CA Insurance Lic#062998

bob.mayfield@tfpartners.net

With over 35 years of experience in the financial services arena Bob brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to Team Financial Partners. Finding solutions to each financial puzzle and his belief in "Client First" has made him a...

Read more

Russell Hardy CA Insurance Lic# 0G96146

russh@tfpartners.net

Working in the insurance industry has helped me understand the need individuals have for professional guidance in preparing for their future. I see myself as an advocate for families and business owners. Having been married for over 39...

Read more

Ben Garcia CA Insurance Lic#0K65582

ben.garcia@tfpartners.net

My passion is helping people find more peace in their lives. When I lost a close family member, I saw how ugly things can get when a financial strategy is not established. When somebody passes away, financial details should not be the...

Read more

Patty Contreras CA Insurance Lic#0F17292

patty@thesterling-ins.com

Patty Contreras is a California Licensed Insurance Agent with an approach to helping people with integrity and love. Her winning attitude and keen approach to business solutions are her greatest assets to helping people in positioning...

Read more

Jason Foster* CA Insurance Lic# 0E57292

Associate General Agent

480-252-3886

951-278-8480

jfoster@tfpartnersrep.net

Born and raised in Southern California, Jason is in tune with those around him andunderstands what they most want out of life. With licenses in life insurance, healthinsurance, property and casualty insurance, FINRA series 6 and 63...
Read more